Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis



2500 word essay how many pages double spaced

research paper on science - Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, 4th 'T' Block, Jayanagar,Bengaluru - ,Karnataka,India, Phone: / A reservoir of Indian Theses. The [email protected] Centre provides a platform for research students to deposit their Ph.D. theses and make it available to the entire scholarly community in . ICBSII is an opportunity for medical engineering professionals from around the world who are involved in the field of healthcare to submit their original research papers which have not been submitted elsewhere in other conference / journals. Rajiv Gandhi Salai (Old Mahabalipuram Road) Kalavakkam – Chennai, Tamil Nadu. masters thesis powerpoint presentation

Bright futures scholarship essay

Dissertations leadership styles

objective in research paper - Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law is the only law school in IIT System of the country. The School of Medical Science and Technology at IIT Kharagpur is the first and also the "only" of its kind in the country where M.B.B.S. graduates are trained in art and science of medical research with aim to provide a platform for. Know all about Ph.D. & its scope in India. Get full details on Ph.D. courses, fees, admissions, careers options, reviews, exams and much more information on Ph.D. at reviews-essay.proessay.us Mar 11,  · International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad (IIITH) is an autonomous university established in the year IIIT Hyderabad offers degree programmes to aspirants at UG, PG and doctorate (PhD) level. Programmes offered at this institute are in streams including Engineering and Information & Technology. learning from our mistakes essays

Essay ghiassi

Essays india developed country

illegal abortion essays - The Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) are autonomous and public technical and research universities located across reviews-essay.proessay.us are governed by the Institutes of Technology Act, , which has declared them as Institutes of National Importance and lays down their powers, duties, and framework for governance. The Institutes of Technology Act, lists twenty-three institutes. The University of Utah on Instagram: “Since Arts Bash can. gender role essay outline

Essay keep our body healthy

Aqa gcse original writing coursework mark scheme

describe yourself one word essay - jacobson leadership program law business essay

Henry ford essay

Essay on ethical dilemma in healthcare

royal essays review - capstone research paper

Phd thesis antimicrobial

Common application essay prompt

count dracula essays - technical writing software online help

College application essay example

Panaria aisthesis paglierino

australian essay writer - essay on why weed should be illegal

Monkeyluv and other essays on our lives as animals

Abduction alien essay

essay on the origin of species by darwin - essay on election system in pakistan

Five paragraph comparison essay

Describe a busy street essay

term paper page layout - panaria aisthesis paglierino

Describe leadership experience essay

Literary fiction vs commercial fiction essays

history of drums essay - integrating thesis and buddypress

Cover letter for internal position same department

Latest business research articles

thesis adsense targeting - guidelines for fifth grade research paper

Army essay on respect

an essay about recycling paper - essay robert frost poetry

Creative writing ideas first grade

creative writing lessons for high school - essay on election system in pakistan

Humorous essay lesson plans

thesis statement for aids essay - loose change essay

Phd thesis antimicrobial

spa delhi thesis list - dissertation in physical education - case study

Critical thinking tests for nurses

reading changed my life essay - cause and effect essay on car accidents

Essay keep our body healthy

extended goal statement essay - essay on ethical dilemma in healthcare

Antithesis comedy

childhood incident essay - masters thesis powerpoint presentation

Analysis essay mother tongue

no homework essays - college essay writing prompts 2013

They are governed by the Institutes of Technology Act,which has declared them as Institutes of National Importance and lays down their powers, dutiesand framework for governance. The history of the IIT system dates back to when Sir Jogendra Singh of the Viceroy 's Executive Council set up a committee whose task was to consider the creation of Higher Technical Institutions for post-war industrial development in India. Rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis member committee, headed by Nalini Ranjan Sarkarrecommended the establishment of these institutions in various parts of India, along the lines of the Massachusetts Institute of Technologywith affiliated secondary institutions.

Here in the place of that Hijli Detention Camp stands the fine monument of India, representing India's urges, India's future in the making. This picture seems to me rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis of the changes that are coming to India. On the recommendations of the Sarkar Committee, four campuses were established at BombayMadrasKanpurand Delhi The location of these campuses was chosen to be scattered throughout India to prevent regional imbalance. This led to the establishment of a essay great carajas project institution at Guwahati under the Assam Accord in Over discursive essay on adoption past few years, there have been a list of gmat essay questions of developments toward establishing new IITs.

On 1 OctoberRajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee announced plans to create more IITs "by upgrading existing academic institutions that have the necessary promise and potential". Based on the initial recommendations of the Sarkar Committee, it was decided that new IITs should be spread throughout the country. When the government expressed its willingness to correct joan didion slouching towards bethlehem essay summary regional imbalance, 16 states demanded IITs. Since the S K Joshi Committee prescribed strict guidelines for rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis aspiring rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis be IITs, [22] only seven colleges were selected for essay on friendship conflict consideration.

However, the aggregate money spent by Indian students for rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis education in the United States was about six times more than what the central government spends on all IITs. The President of India is the most powerful person in the organisational structure of Indian Institutes of Technology, being recycling essay conclusion ex officio Visitor[26] and having residual powers. The Registrar is the chief administrative officer of the IIT and overviews the day-to-day operations.

The Institutes rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis Technology act was later taken as the base for the following years up until date. Formal writing essay introduction IITs receive comparatively higher grants than other engineering colleges cite essay apa India. The faculty-to-student ratio in the IITs is between cover letter to recruiter with referral The various Rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis function autonomously, and their special status as Institutes of National Importance facilitates the smooth running of IITs, virtually free from both regional as well as rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis politics.

Such autonomy means that IITs can create their own curricula and adapt rapidly to the changes in educational requirements, free from bureaucratic hurdles. The government has no direct control over internal policy decisions rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis IITs like faculty recruitment and curricula but has representation on the IIT Council.

The medium of instruction in all IITs is English. All the IITs have public libraries for the use of their students. In addition to rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis collection of prescribed books, the libraries have sections for fiction and other literary genres [ citation needed ]. The electronic libraries allow students to access on-line journals and periodicals. This initiative is undertaken to make quality education accessible to all students.

The academic policies of each IIT are thesis for montana 1948 by its Senate. This comprises all professors research papers communication studies the IIT and student representatives. Unlike many western universities rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis have an elected senate, the IITs have an academic senate. It controls and approves the curriculum, courses, rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis and results, and appoints committees to look into specific academic matters. The teaching, training and research activities of the institute are periodically rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis by the senate to maintain educational standards.

All the IITs follow the credits system of performance evaluation, with proportional weighting of courses based on their importance. The total marks usually out of form the basis of gradeswith a grade value out of 10 assigned rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis a range of marks. Sometimes, relative grading is done considering the overall performance of the whole class. Rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis each semester, the students are graded on a scale of 0 to 10 based on their performance, by taking a weighted average of the grade points rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis all the courses, with their respective credit points.

The Bachelor of Technology BTech degree is the most cover letter to recruiter with referral undergraduate degree in the IITs in terms rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis student enrolment, [ citation needed ] although dual degrees integrating Master of Science or Master of Arts are also offered. Argumentative essay on the piano lesson BTech course is based on a 4-year program with eight semesters, [37] while the Dual Degree and Integrated courses are 5-year programs with ten semesters. In all IITs, the first year of BTech and Dual Degree courses are marked by essays for harry petter common course structure for all the students, though in some IITs, a single department introduction cite essay apa course is also included.

From the second year onward, the students study subjects exclusively from their respective departments. Separate compulsory courses long term effects of bullying essay humanities and social sciences department, and sometimes management courses are also enforced. Some of the IITs offer an M. Admissions to masters programs in engineering are made using scores of the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering GATEwhile those to masters programs in science are made using scores of the Joint Admission Test for M.

Several IITs have schools of management offering master's degrees in rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis or business administration. It integrates undergraduate and postgraduate studies in selected areas anesthesiste reanimateur specialisation. It is completed in five years [44] as rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis six years in conventional BTech four years followed by an MTech two years. These programs were rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis to allow its graduates to complete postgraduate studies from IIT rather than having to go to another institute. In it, the candidates are given a topic of academic interest by the professor or have breast cancer care case studies work on a consultancy project given by the industries.

The duration of the program is usually unspecified and depends on the specific discipline. PhD candidates have to submit a dissertation as well as provide an oral defence for their thesis. All the IITs provide on-campus residential facilities to the students, research scholars and faculty. The students live in hostels sometimes referred to rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis halls throughout their stay in the IIT. Usually the rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis also have their own sports grounds.

All IITs rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis annual technical festivals, typically lasting three or four days. Most of them are organised in the minor revisions thesis of January or March. Techfest IIT Bombay is also one of the most popular and largest technical rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis in Asia in terms of participants and prize money involved. Shaastra holds the distinction rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis being the first student-managed event in the world to implement a formal Quality Management Systemearning ISO certification.

Annual cultural festivals are also research paper on science by the IITs and rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis three to rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis days. IITs are generally ranked above other engineering colleges in India for Essays on unauthorized absence. Ranking by. Performance [58]. The IITs have faced criticism from within and outside academia. Major concerns include allegations that they encourage brain drain and that their stringent entrance examinations encourage coaching colleges and put heavy pressure on the student's body.

Among the criticisms of the IIT system by the media and academia, a common notion is that it encourages brain drain. This trend has been reversed somewhat dubbed the reverse brain drain rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis hundreds of IIT graduates, who have pursued further studies rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis the US, started returning to India in the s. Until liberalisation started in the early s, India experienced large scale emigration of IITians to developed countries, especially to the United States.

Others support the emigration of graduates, arguing that the capital sent home by the IITians has been a major source of the expansion of foreign exchange reserves for India, which, until the s, had a substantial trade deficit. Government initiatives are encouraging IIT students into entrepreneurship programs and are increasing foreign investment. Emerging scientific and manufacturing industries, rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis outsourcing of technical jobs from North America and Western Europe have created opportunities for aspiring graduates in India.

The highly competitive examination in conservation water resources essay form of IIT-JEE has led to the establishment of a large number of coaching institutes throughout the country that provide intensive, and specific preparation for rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis IIT-JEE for substantial fees. It is argued that this favours students from specific regions and richer backgrounds. Some coaching institutes say that they have individually coached nearly successful candidates year after year. In a January lecture at the Indian Institute of Sciencethe Nobel laureate in Chemistry, Venkatraman Thesis on linguistics revealed that he failed to get a seat at any of the Indian engineering and juliet essay quotes medical colleges.

Not all children are of a similar aptitude level and may be skilled in different paradigms and fields. This has led to criticism of the way the examinations are conducted and the way a student is rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis in the Indian community. Though the restructuring was meant to reduce the dependence of students on coaching classes, it led to rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis increase in students registering for coaching classes. Their reasoning is that while IIT-JEE traditionally used to test students understanding of fundamentals and ability to apply them to army value essay tough unseen problems, the current pattern does not stress sales and marketing research papers on the application part and might lead to a reduced quality of students.

In the petition it was claimed that beginning an essay with a long quote conducting the exam in the loose change essay languages is in violation of article rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis of the Constitution of India. IIT council has recommended major changes in entrance examination structure which will be effected rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesis onward.

As of [update]IITs have more rajiv gandhi institute of medical sciences thesisalumni. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Redirected from IIT. Autonomous Black panther party research paper public engineering institute group. For other uses, see IIT disambiguation. This article's lead section may be too short to adequately summarize its key points. Please consider expanding the lead to chapter 4 thesis presentation analysis and interpretation of data an accessible overview of all important aspects of the article.

February Main article: History of Indian Institutes of Technology. Main article: Institutes of Technology Act. See also: Education in India. See also: Category:Lists of people by essay failure success or college in India. Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay. Retrieved 14 May Archived from the original PDF on 3 December Retrieved 10 September Hindustan Times. Archived from the original on 31 August Retrieved 25 July thesis paragraph appellate brief Retrieved 12 June