Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

New



February 15, 2020

Mar 11,  · IIIT Hyderabad - International Institute of Information Technology offers 31 Courses across 3 Streams. Read 78 Student Reviews, comments. Also Download Brochures & details on Cutoff, Placements, Fees & Admissions for various courses at IIIT Hyderabad - International Institute of Information Technology. Nouvelles conditions d'accès: La recherche, l'affichage des textes et d'un court résumé sont gratuits pour tous. La fourniture d'articles nécessite dorénavant un code . Private gold sex brits and rock n roll (p). Sluty bruneta alexa von tess sugand i futand monstru pula n spa. Also, some people simply get pleasure from situations and acts. Vedere tutti i video con tag gasse. Gina special #4 sex video download. Chupando a buceta da esposa (3) sex video download. …

December 19, 2020

In some cases, the correlation is low, for example (which would mean that variables are not correlated), but the sig. is lower than 0,05 (which would mean that correlation is significant, n=). Aug 11,  · Thesis Chapter 1 to 5 Pearson r Correlation Pearson r Correlation was used to determine the significant relationship between the determinants of teaching and office works. Pearson r Correlation has been widely used in statistics to measure the relationship between the linear related variables. For the Pearson r correlation, both variables. Table Pearson correlation coeflScients for the relationships between behavioral norms and organizational commitment for all custodial groups 62 Table T-test analysis of difference in "Task Support" between females and males 69 Table T-test analysis of difference in "Task Innovation" between females and males 69 Table …

February 09, 2020

Write my paper for me: let an expert help with my essay requests. reviews-essay.proessay.us is a paper writing service where you can hire someone reliable and experienced to get help with the most urgent “write my essay for me” requests. Master's Thesis Presentation Free Google Slides theme and PowerPoint template. The path to higher academic degrees is long, we know that, so get ready for your thesis defense and let us help you obtain that master’s that you’ve always wanted with this new template by Slidesgo. Sep 23,  · If you are doing an academic presentation, it will be the equivalent of your thesis statement. If your presentation is business related, it will be the product or service which you are proposing or advocating. Nevertheless, prepare for the content to put in your presentation before you open and start with a blank presentation. …

January 22, 2020

February 08, 2020

January 29, 2020

Rock music of Canada is a wide and diverse part of the general music of Canada, beginning with American and British style rock and roll in the midth century. Since then Canada has had a considerable impact on the development of the modern popular music called rock. Canada has produced many of the genre's most significant groups and performers, while contributing substantively to the. MASc and PhD students are invited to participate in UBCs Three Minute Thesis Read More. Congratulations ECE Class of ! Congratulations ECE Class of ! Read More. Prof. Pattabiraman Receives Killam Award for Excellence in Mentoring. ECE professor Dr. Karthik Pattabiraman is the recipient of the Killam Award for Excellence. We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow reviews-essay.proessay.us more. …

January 28, 2020

The American education system has undergone various changes since the 17th centenary when it was established. Dramatic changes are currently underway influencing how youth and children with disabilities and people from other backgrounds are educated in the US (Abery, Tichá, & Kincade, ). Nov 16,  · Without any doubt, ‘inclusive education’ and inclusion as a whole are ethically, socially and politically essential rights to be a member of society. However, inclusion has been developed with dilemmas between the ‘medical model’ and the ‘social model’, together with categorisation and marginalisation, and will continue to develop with dilemmas. Inclusive education is concerned with the education and accommodation of ALL children in society, regardless of their physical, intellectual, social, or linguistic deficits. Inclusion should also include children from disadvantaged groups, of all races and cultures as well as the gifted and the disabled (UNESCO, ). …

January 01, 2020

March 12, 2020

UW–Madison retains top 10 national research ranking in NSF’s Higher Education Research and Development Survey. Due to COVID, the OVCRGE will extend end dates on OVCRGE research related funding affected by the pandemic. We will also consider re-allocations from existing budget line items. Contact Russell Schwalbe. Graduate Education and Life. As a graduate student at WVU, you are a part of internationally recognized academic programs. You have access to expert mentors and advisors, funding opportunities, and the chance to conduct research and present your findings — all within a welcoming community. FORD FOUNDATION FELLOWSHIP PROGRAMS. Through its program of fellowships, the Ford Foundation seeks to increase the diversity of the nation’s college and university faculties by increasing their ethnic and racial diversity, maximize the educational benefits of diversity, and increase the number of professors who can and will use diversity as a resource for enriching the education of all. …

January 24, 2020