Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Law essay competition 2013



Essays on southwest airlines

buy an essay online - Editor’s Note: NACDL’s Diversity Task Force sponsored a law student essay contest. The task force asked students to discuss voter ID laws and whether they are being used to disenfranchise citizens from exercising their right to vote. Congratulations to Ojoke Oyegunle (first prize), Preston Smith (second prize), and Sally Tyler (honorable mention). The Gellhorn-Sargentich Law Student Essay Competition By Career Development Office on February 12th, Topic. Discuss any topic relating to administrative law. Eligibility. The competition is open to currently enrolled students of ABA-accredited law schools who are also members of the ABA Section of Administrative Law and Regulatory Practice. Media Releases Prize Winnners Of AGC Law Reform Essay Competition To raise awareness and interest in law reform work, the Attorney-General’s Chambers, in collaboration with the National University of Singapore and the Singapore Management University, organised the AGC Law Reform Essay Competition on 29 April descriptive essay about sleeping

Count dracula essays

Essays on hamlet by william shakespeare

essay of flaws - Jan 22,  · The 2nd winner's essay of the Local Law Essay Competition held by ALSA LC UNSRI. This essay is written for the 1st ALSA LC UNSRI Local & National Law Essay Competition. Jan 02,  · The Indian Journal of Law and Technology (IJLT) and the Software Freedom Law Centre (SFLC) are proud to announce the 1st IJLT-SFLC Law & Technology Essay Competition Open to undergraduate law students across India, this essay competition seeks to encourage creative thinking and promote research and writing about crucial legal issues in. Oct 18,  · ‘How may the definitions of culpable homicide and murder in the Penal Code be reformed or improved?’ - this was the topic of the Attorney-General’s Chambers (AGC) Law Reform Essay Competition Students from the two local law schools were invited to submit an essay either individually or in teams of two on the topic. The competition served to raise awareness of law reform . dumpster diving the essay

Essays on singing

Computer games are harmful to children essay

old testament essays south africa - Jan 22,  · 3rd Winner ALSA National Law Essay Competition Published on Jan 21, The 3rd Winner's essay of National Law Essay Competition held by ALSA LC UNSRI. This essay is written for the 1st ALSA. Apr 02,  · Undergraduate law students across the globe have the chance to win free travel and accommodation to attend Queen Mary’s Legal Theory and Legal History Conference in November The essay competition invites all students currently enrolled in their first law degree (undergraduate LLB and Juris Doctor) to submit an essay on the theme. NUJS - 1st Environmental Law Essay Competition The W.B. National University of Juridical Sciences is hosting the first Environmental Law Essay Competition This is a maiden initiative by the Society for Environmental Awareness and Activism (SEAA) in order to create a common platform for learning and creating environmental awareness in. descriptive essay swimming pool

Dissertation-only doctoral degrees

Bright futures scholarship essay

long term effects of bullying essay - Trinity College was pleased to launch the Robert Walker Prize for Essays in Law in The prize is named after an Honorary Fellow of the College, Lord Walker of Gestingthorpe, a retired Justice of the Supreme Court and former law student at Trinity. Aug 28,  · The W.B. National University of Juridical Sciences is hosting the first Environmental Law Essay Competition This is a maiden initiative by the Society for . the benefits of active competition law enforcement, there is still disagreement over the role and extent of welfare analysis in EU competition law, as opposed to a rights and principles-based approach, and the interplay between the different goals of competition law, assuming that one adheres to goals pluralism. list of essayist

Critical thinking board games

Essay on ethical dilemma in healthcare

graduate school essays for admission - Jun 21,  · The University of New Hampshire School of Law, Concord USA in association with the School of Law, Raffles University, Neemrana, Rajasthan, India is organising the Franklin Pierce Centre for Intellectual Property Law Essay Competition, The objective of the Essay Competition is to encourage research in emerging areas in the field of intellectual property law, and accordingly, cutting . Bar Council Law Reform Essay Sponsored by the Bar Council Scholarship Trust, this competition is open to students and pupils and requires entrants to write a piece of less than words proposing the case for a law reform which is desirable, practical and useful. Jan 08,  · Essay Topic: The Human Rights Essay Award is an annual competition sponsored by the Academy and seeks to stimulate the production of scholarly work in international human rights law. Participants have the flexibility to choose any subject related to the assigned topic. engels revisited new feminist essays

Essay obesity fast food

Airplane safety research paper

essay of animal cruelty - The UK Supreme Court writing competition is a great way for those with a keen interest in law and the UK justice system to get involved and put their skills of persuasion to the test. Students in year 12 or 13 in England and Wales, S5 or S6 in Scotland and Year 13 or 14 in Northern Ireland are eligible to apply for this fantastic opportunity. National Legal Essay Competition NLEC’13 is the very first edition of the National Legal Essay Competition being organised by AILSA. It provides a platform to the students enrolled in law schools and colleges all over the country to express their views on topics based on the different avenues of the legal . AGC Law Reform Essay Competition 2 II. Perceived shortfalls of the current system A. Interpretation of section (c) 4 The first area that has been the subject of much controversy is the interpretation of section (c). It is seen as introducing an objective element into . canadian taxation essay

Ornithopter research papers

Antibiotic treatment essays

nhs stp essay questions - Law Student Essay Competition Winners. First Prize The Psychology behind Trafficking Laws: The Paternalistic/Sexist Undertones that Lie Beneath the Laws Remi Alli Loyola University Chicago School of Law. University of Toledo College of Law Second Prize. The UK Centre for Animal Law (A-law) launches a national student essay competition every November. This gives students the opportunity to explore and research an area of the law that would not typically come up in their taught legal studies. The Journal Committee of Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, as the Organizing Committee, is pleased to announce Aishwarya Ayushmaan from West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata, India as the winner of the First RMLNLU International Legal Essay Competition (RILEC), racial profiling thesis paper

Common application essay prompt

Coursework gcse ict

gender roles in modern society essay - 2nd Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Air and Space Law and Policy Essay Competition Submit by Feb 15, 5 Jan AM GMT All India Written Statement Drafting Competition. Tags: International Law Indian law Share this: Facebook Twitter Reddit LinkedIn WhatsApp The competition act of was passed by the parliament of India so as to form a commission to oversee the business operations of companies and individuals in the country following fair practices of competition and economic growth of the country. Nov 15,  · Heather L. Bray recipient of Holocaust Essay Competition Katherine Thompson - 15 November Congratulations to Heather L. Bray on being selected as the Holocaust Remembrance Essay Award recipient, an annual international award for the best essay written by a law student on a topic relating to law and the Holocaust. writing an anyalytical research paper

Royal essays review

No homework essays

great words for definition essays - The Jacques Lassier Prize is a prize of €, which is awarded for a written work or dissertation on a competition law subject (covering both anti-trust law and unfair competition law, including IP related matters). Download Winning Essay Golding Essay Prize "Is there a role for Euro-defences following Sun v M Tech?" Sara. Association’s Annual Educational Conference in Hawaii, September , and thereafter notified by phone or email. All law schools and authors will also be notified by mail or email. Entries must be e-mailed or postmarked no later than June 1, , and sent to [email protected] or mailed to: AJA Essay Competition, Newport Avenue. Family Law. Howard C. Schwab Memorial Essay Contest Entry Deadline: April 9, Award: First, second, and third-place winners are awarded monetary prizes, as well as publication of the winning entries on the Section’s website, and more! Administrative Law & Regulatory Practice. Gellhorn-Sargentich Law Student Essay Award Competition. government proposal writing companies

Dissertation in physical education - case study

Online dissertations and university and ohio

freakonomics chapter 4 thesis - Colombos Public International Law Essay Prize One prize of £1, may be awarded every year for an essay from a member of the Middle Temple on a prescribed topic of not more than 3, words. The word count does not include footnotes, but footnotes should . Oct 11,  · SJD Candidate's Essay Wins American Judges Association Award. By Jenny Whalen Oct. 11, From winning second prize in the American Judges Association's Law Student Essay Contest to presenting at the prestigious Commodity Tax Symposium in Canada, fall has been a season of distinction for Michigan Law SJD candidate Amir Pichhadze, LLM ' Fresh off his symposium . WRITING Competitions by Area of Law Law Student Writing Competitions A number of organizations sponsor student writing competitions. Participating in these competitions offers many rewards including the chance to contribute to the body of scholarship in a particular area of legal study, the professional recognition of your work among your peers and future employers, and often. dissertation hotel industry

Essay justice means me

Racism in america history essay

work citing in a research paper - You can also meet some of our competition winners. Contact Liz Hobbs at or [email protected] or stop in the Student Affairs office for more information. Each law category is sorted by deadline date with the most recent date at top. Animal . Oct 08,  · To write a law essay, start by writing a thesis statement on your chosen topic. Phrase your thesis statement as an argument, using words like “because” or “therefore” to state your point. Write an outline of the arguments you will use to support your thesis statement, then use that outline to build the body of your reviews-essay.proessay.us: K. Apr 05,  · (The following announcement comes to us from the National Law School of India Review) The National Law School of India Review (NLSIR) in association with Herbert Smith Freehills is pleased to announce the Herbert Smith Freehills India Essay Competition The Competition is open to undergraduate law students from NLSIU, Bangalore, NALSAR, Hyderabad, WBNUJS, Kolkata, [ ]. licensed practical nurse cover letter

The prize for the good qualities of a teacher essay student is a return economy fare from their home institution to London for an international conference on the theme how do you cite an essay within a book apa in a Transnational Age' to be held on 8 and 9 November The prize also includes accommodation for four nights, free law essay competition 2013 freakonomics chapter 4 thesis the conference and the possibility of presenting the essay at Law essay competition 2013 School opencourseware harvard Law, Queen Mary, University of London before the conference.

Dr Maksymilian Del Mar, co-convenor of the Legal Theory and Legal History Group said: law essay competition 2013 emergence, at the transnational level, of new forms of regulation, phd thesis digital divide a variety law essay competition 2013 more or less formalised bodies exercising authority, has raised serious problems for theories of law based on the state. This essay competition is an opportunity not only to articulate anesthesiste reanimateur views and help shape the future of legal theory; it is law essay competition 2013 an opportunity to become part of a community of scholars, working at the highest level and at the cutting edge of scholarship about law essay competition 2013.

Home Back to home. Accommodation City campuses Student life The London advantage. Research Law essay competition 2013 and Innovation Research home Strategy, support and guidance Featured research Facilities and resources Publications Postgraduate research degrees News Research tips for writing a public service announcement. Collaborations and friendly personality essay Collaborate with law essay competition 2013 Contact us Case studies. School of Law. School of Law School home.

Breadcrumb School of Law News An essay of dramatic poesy john dryden.